the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    о_Судаке. Has received two weeks of huge pleasure

    Well here, has read here any gruesome stories about the Pike perch and has decided to deny some of them. At once I will tell that were in the Pike perch from August, 30th till September, 11th - you will not tell that season peak, but also not recession. Honey agarics, I will tell that in the Pike perch there was a first time so I compare only to your responses.

    Weather. Very much hot and solnechno was till September, 8th, the sun baked so that obgareli some times. Last three days it was cloudy, there was a rain, the truth not so strong and short-term in the morning. Yes, and it was coldish at night.

    Habitation. Even I do not know, for what to remove habitation for 25 dollars - you there to live went or to have a rest. We have removed habitation for 4 dollars from the person. Lived on Frontier guards - leaves directly on cypress avenue. Went through it in the morning, at the same time had breakfast, and from a beach through the CURRENT the Pike perch - 5 minutes and houses. In the house of any luxury, but all necessary is. In a court yard two per capita cabins / water in the afternoon warm, and in the evening owners heated - so hot was/, two toilets under euro / about any toilet-hole with a smell and speeches are not present/, an arbour and other needs.

    Beach. I will not tell that pure, but also its dustbin you will not name. And about vysskazyvanie "юёюсю brave having a rest, raking hands packages, plastic bottles and other fruits of a civilisation, tried ъѕяр=іё " I will tell that anything such I did not see. Went on a paid beach - 4 grivnas from the person, but to the granny gave 2 and it passed us.

    Entertainments. Their full it is full, all depends on your purse. About all ours I will not tell - and on horses went for a drive, and in New light on the Galitsynsky track went with tarzankoj and other. Ah yes, it is necessary to go to New light on foot - so much interesting places on dogore.

    Evening. If you have decided to have supper simply and potusovatsja it is better to go in usual kafeshku on quay - rather cheaply and is tasty. If it would be desirable something more, road you in a tavern which on avenue a little decent is available. Perhaps best Cowboy, but it and one of the most expensive - live music, Show ballet Magma / darlings devchenki, lived together if who knows - huge it greetings/, a disco. Eski-yurtas too the good place and is not so expensive - for evening of 120-150 grivnas for two left having gorged on and having got drunk dootvala.

    Well here perhaps and all. And concerning that for tezhe money it is possible to go to Turkey be not under a delusion. To go that it is possible, the permit cheap enough, but that is included in it - flight, residing in good hotel with a food and all. And a ball at own expense - and excursions there from 50 to 300 dollars plus everyones vkusnosti. Certainly it is possible not to do all it, and then with pride to assert that had a rest in Turkey. Here also solve - full rest in Crimea or for tezhe money too the sea but abroad.

    Personally I having spent hardly more than 400 dollars / including tickets / has received two weeks of huge pleasure.


    the Author: Artem, Samara
    It is placed: 9 12 2005
    It is seen: 508 times ()
    A story Estimation: Top of All  

    [ to write the response ]

    [ responses of tourists - the main page ]


    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    о_Судаке. Получил две недели огромного удовольствия

    Ну вот, начитался тут всяких ужасных историй о Судаке и решил опровергнуть некоторые из них. Сразу скажу что были в Судаке с 30 августа по 11 сентября - не скажешь что пик сезона, но и не спад же. Опят же, скажу, что в Судаке был первый раз, так что сравниваю только с вашими отзывами.

    Погода. Очень жарко и солнечно было до 8 сентября, солнце пекло так, что обгарели несколько раз. Последние три дня было пасмурно, утром шел дождь, правда не очень сильный и кратковременный. Да, и ночью было холодновато.

    Жилье. Даже и не знаю, для чего снимать жилье за 25 баксов - вы туда жить ездили или отдыхать. Мы сняли жилье за 4 доллара с человека. Жили на Пограничников - выходит прямо на кипарисовую аллею. Утром ходили через нее, заодно завтракали, а с пляжа через ТОК Судак - 5 минут и дома. В доме никакой роскоши, но все необходимое есть. Во дворе две душевые кабины /вода днем теплая, а вечером хозяева грели - так что горячая была/, два туалета под евро /ни о каком туалете-дырочке с запахом и речи нет/, беседка и прочие надобности.

    Пляж. Не скажу что чистый, но и помойкой его не назовешь. А про выссказывание "особо отважные отдыхающие, разгребая руками пакеты, пластиковые бутылки и прочие плоды цивилизации, пытались купаться" скажу что ничего такого я не видел. Ходили на платный пляж - 4 гривны с человека, но бабульке отдавали 2 и она нас пропускала.

    Развлечения. Их полным полно, все зависит от вашего кошелька. Про все наши говорить не буду - и на лошадях катались, и в Новом свете по Галицынской тропе ходили с тарзанкой и прочими. Ах да, обязательно нужно идти в Новый свет пешком - столько интересных мест по догоре.

    Вечер. Если вы решили просто поужинать и потусоваться, то лучше идти в обычную кафешку на набережной - относительно дешево и вкусно. Если хочется чего-то более, то дорога тебе в кабак, коих на аллее несколько приличных имеется. Пожалуй лучший Ковбой, но он и один из самых дорогих - живая музыка, Шоу-балет Магма /милые девченки, жили вместе, если кто знает - огромный им привет/, дискотека. Эски-Юрт тоже хорошее место и не очень дорого - за вечер 120-150 гривен на двоих оставляли наевшись и напившись доотвала.

    Ну вот пожалуй и все. А по поводу того, что за теже деньги можно съездить в Турцию не обольщайтесь. Съездить то можно, путевка достаточно дешевая, но что в нее включено - перелет, проживание в хорошей гостинице с питанием и все. А развлекуха за свой счет - а экскурсии там от 50 до 300 баксов плюс всякие вкусности. Конечно можно всего этого не делать, а потом с гордостью утверждать, что отдыхал в Турции. Вот и решайте - полный отдых в Крыму или за теже деньги тоже море но за границей.

    Лично я потратив чуть больше 400 баксов /включая билеты/ получил две недели огромного удовольствия.


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".


    Автор: Артем, Самара
    Размещено: 9 12 2005
    Просмотрен: 508 раз(а)
    Оценка рассказа:Top of All  

    [ написать свой отзыв ]

    [ отзывы туристов - главная страница ]


    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна