the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    о_Судаке. I will not go To Crimea any more

    I always loved the Pike perch with all the heart. Had a rest in 2000, 2002, 2003 And has decided to go by tradition in the Pike perch as I married also an occasion was to pass on all coast of Crimea. Last impressions were very bright and positive.

    After last visiting of Crimea and the Pike perch separately I have understood that more there I will not arrive never. I will begin on points.

    Habitation more less priemlimogo habitation began from 25 dollars. If to count in a month leaves more than to rent apartment in Moscow. And under the name the habitation is included into a complex of services as a rule otsutvie waters as that in general (hot water in the Pike perch name water warmed up in bochenke with tenom) waters in a current of day are not present in general it gathers Owners in 1,5 litre bottles. Water in bottles of rather doubtful character and whether absolutely not clearly it is possible for it to wash without speaking about that what to clean a teeth. Me has simply amazed and has made laugh a response from Minsk. There are they with the girlfriend have removed habitation in the Pike perch for 4 dollars from the person. MOREOVER And NEAR TO the SEA!!!!! The sports girl as for such price to habitation only in area with. Cosy. (But nearby it it to is impossible to name exact) Besides according to the unknown person from Minsk it has spent only 210 dollars for all rest for three weeks, "чртшёр  every evening in Cowboy clube, and eating twice a day and once эюёі¦". 220 dollars on 21 put a minus habitation (84 dollars) it 6 dollars a day or 35 Grivnas turn out. And so for 35 grivnas not only will not suffice on three meals a day but also it will be inconvenient voobshcheto even to have breakfast with butebrodom considering the prices of the Pike perch of 2004.

    Sayings n/a from Minsk "чруюЁр=і went in +Ёч№" too does not maintain any criticism. In Arzy 15 grivnas so the remained money will not suffice to eat input cost in a mean dining room. Or not clearly what fruit they will suffice exactly on one kg of peaches (20 grivnas) Also has brought home if and in Minsk and In Kiev and in Moscow (marvellously) any fruit is much cheaper than in Crimea. Saying n/a from Minsk "

    You want a maximum of the comfort, senselessly smiling waiters and a complete silence - ezzhaj to Maldives or still somewhere. " very interestingly as any qualitative rest both on Maldives and in Turkey and in Tunis is much cheaper than boorish, dirty in Crimea. And "схёёь№ёыхээю smiling ю¶шчшрэ=" much better rude to you and constantly shorthanding.

    Summing up to the aforesaid I can tell that I will not go to Crimea any more despite love to the nature of Crimea, to its historical places, to its benevolent population (though I am sorry those in Crimea any more does not remain) Even if to judge on a forum I in svem opinion far is not lonely.


    the Author: Oleg, Moscow
    It is placed: 9 12 2005
    It is seen: 550 times ()
    A story Estimation: Good

    [ to write the response ]

    [ responses of tourists - the main page ]


    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    о_Судаке. В Крым я больше не поеду

    Я всегда любил Судак всей душой. Отдыхал в 2000, 2002, 2003 И решил по традиции поехать в Судак тем более что я женился и повод был проехать по всему побережью Крыма. Прошлые впечатления были очень яркими и положительными.

    После последнего посещения Крыма и Судака в отдельности я понял что больше туда не приеду никогда. Начну по пунктам.

    Жилье более менее приемлимого жилья начинались от 25 долларов. Если посчитать в месяц выходит больше чем снять квартиру в Москве. Причем в комплекс услуг под названием жилье входит как правило отсутвие воды как таковой вообще (горячей водой в Судаке называют воду подогретую в боченке с теном) воды в течении дня нет вообще она собирается Хозяевами в 1,5 литровые бутылки. Вода в бутылках весьма сомнительного характера и вообще не ясно можно ли ей умываться не говоря о том что бы чистить зубы. Меня просто поразил и рассмешил отзыв из Минска. Оказывается они с подругой сняли жилье в Судаке за 4 доллара с человека. ДА ЕЩЕ И НЕДАЛЕКО ОТ МОРЯ !!!!! Спортивная девушка поскольку за такую цену жилью только в районе с. Уютное. (но недалеко это точно назвать нельзя) Кроме этого по словам неизвестной из Минска она на весь отдых потратила всего 210 долларов за три недели, "зависая каждый вечер в Cowboy clube, и кушая два раза в день и один раз ночью". 220 долларов на 21 день минус жилье (84 доллара) это получается 6 долларов в день или 35 Гривен. Так вот на 35 гривен не только не хватит на трехразовое питание но и затруднительно будет вообщето даже позавтракать с бутебродом учитывая цены Судака 2004 года.

    Изречения н/а из Минска "загорать ходили в Арзы" тоже не выдерживает никакой критики. Стоимость входа в Арзы 15 гривен так что оставшихся денег не хватит чтобы поесть в захудалой столовой. Или хватит ровно на один килограмм персиков (20 гривен) Также непонятно каких фруктов они привезли домой если и в Минске и В Киеве и в Москве (на удивление) любые фрукты намного дешевле чем в Крыму. Изречение н/а из Минска "

    Хочешь максимум комфорта, бессмысленно улыбающихся официантов и полной тишины - езжай на Мальдивы или ещё куда-нибудь. " очень интересно поскольку любой качественный отдых и на МАльдивах и в Турции и в Тунисе намного дешевле чем хамский, грязный в Крыму. А "бессмысленно улыбающийся официант" намного лучше хамящего тебе и постоянно обсчитывающего.

    Подводя итог вышесказанному я могу сказать что в Крым я больше не поеду несмотря на любовь к природе Крыма, к его историческим местам, к его доброжелательному населению (хотя прошу прощения таковых в Крыму уже не осталось) Даже если судить по форуму я в свем мнении далеко не одинок.


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".


    Автор: Олег, Москва
    Размещено: 9 12 2005
    Просмотрен: 550 раз(а)
    Оценка рассказа:Good

    [ написать свой отзыв ]

    [ отзывы туристов - главная страница ]


    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна