the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    о_Судаке. 3 weeks in a mad rhythm!

    I have read that many write about the Pike perch, and has thought that we with them, likely, in different places all the same had a rest! I was in many places both in Crimea, and in Krasnodar territory, and I can tell that the Pike perch - a place, if not the best one of, it is exact. Naturally, who behind what there goes, and who that from rest expects. You want a maximum of the comfort, senselessly smiling waiters and a complete silence - ezzhaj to Maldives or still somewhere. I went with the girl-friend, we still students (it to understand that was necessary for us from the Pike perch), were 3 weeks, from July, 25th till August, 15th. It was pleasant simply to odurenija!

    In the first day there was, of course, a sea of jambs. All has begun with the prices for habitation. It was terrible oblomno, we estimated that the prices will be, as last year, and it has turned out that than time in 2-3 is more expensive. All the day went on small streets asking handing over habitation about mercy, however mercy disappeared. To second half of day there was a sensation as if this city does not love us, and by the evening - that hates. BUT!!! But to a decline:))) habitation have found, yes to that on 4 Basques, yes near to the sea, yes with normal conditions: a room on 3, but lived together, the light room without living creatures, kitchen in the street, 2 arbours, a shower from the sun, and toilets turns out for 8$ a day... Here holes were. At first it was unpleasant then ridiculously, and it is then normal:) Here. To sunbathe went or in Arzy (who was - knows who was not - will see) or nearby that on plank beds with umbrellas and little tables money not to spend, happened and on mountains. A beach - but only as at excursion therefore as there all alternately and when you try to climb through to water, all time to any aunt sand to the person you get. And they do not love (aunt) of it. Further. Ate 2 times a day + even at night. At night - as well as where it turned out, and in the afternoon once in kafeshku any went, and prepared in the evening. Well and, of course, between large acceptances of food ate and drank cocktails everyones, vodichku, ice-cream, a cake, fruit (it is rare, the truth, dorogushchie) and so forth the Most important thing, of course, began at night! In the evening somewhere to 11 or later slept, because at this time entertainments more and more for those to whom for... The Most conscious youth left on potusitsja to hours to 12, we tried not to lag behind:) Wherever were, however all paths by an o'clock - half second reduced to Cowboy club. Now on this institution it is very missed and we can not forget. We search for analogue in Minsk. There everything, well it is direct all was on a tower: and waiters with protection (already to the rest middle native it is simple), both barmen such, and a cult. The program, and music. And so to 6 - half-7th mornings.

    Went on Meganom (vodichka pure), in a New World (because all say that it is necessary), to Koktebel, and in the end and on Kazantip, but already absolutely (!!!!!) other history.

    And, know that the most important thing, on all rest (3 weeks in a mad rhythm!!!), only except for tickets, have spent on 210 dollars also fruit home have brought. Wine and proch did not carry, because the bottle form caused any is not clear-unpleasant sensations:)

    Left with the girl-friend in tears and as soon as have arrived, have started to wait for next summer, that again and more likely and even-still more abruptly! All!


    the Author: Natasha, Minsk
    It is placed: 9 12 2005
    It is seen: 569 times ()
    A story Estimation: Top of All

    [ to write the response ]

    [ responses of tourists - the main page ]


    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно
  • Отдых в пицунде абхазия цены.








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    о_Судаке. 3 недели в бешеном ритме!

    Я прочитала, что многие пишут про Судак,и подумала, что мы с ними, наверно, в разных местах всё-таки отдыхали! Я была во многих местах и в Крыму, и в Краснодарском крае, и могу сказать, что Судак - место, если не лучшее, то одно из, это уж точно. Естественно, кто за чем туда едет, и кто чего от отдыха ожидает. Хочешь максимум комфорта, бессмысленно улыбающихся официантов и полной тишины - езжай на Мальдивы или ещё куда-нибудь. Я ездила с подружкой, мы ещё студентки (это чтоб понять, что нужно было нам от Судака), были 3 недели, с 25-го июля по 15 августа. Понравилось просто до одурения!

    В первый день было, конечно, море косяков. Началось всё с цен на жильё. Было жутко обломно, мы прикидывали, что цены будут, как в прошлом году, а получилось, что раза в 2-3 дороже. Целый день ходили по улочкам моля сдающих жильё о пощаде, однако пощада скрывалась. Ко второй половине дня сложилось ощущение, будто нас этот город не любит, а к вечеру - что ненавидит. НО!!! Но к закату:))) жильё нашли, да к тому ж по 4 баска, да недалеко от моря, да с нормальными условиями: комната на 3-их, но жили вдвоём, получается за 8$ в сутки, светлая комната без живности, кухня на улице, 2 беседки, душ от солнца, а туалеты... тут дырочки были. Сначала было неприятно потом смешно, а потом нормально:) Вот. Загорать ходили или в Арзы (кто был - знает, кто не был - увидит) или рядом, чтоб на лежаки с зонтиками и столиками деньги не тратить, бывали и на гор. пляже - но только как на экскурсии, потому как там все вперемежку и когда пытаешься к воде пролезть, всё время какой-нибудь тёте песком в лицо попадаешь. А они (тёти) этого не любят. Дальше. Кушали 2 раза в день + ещё ночью. Ночью - уж как и где получалось, а днём один раз в кафешку какую-нибудь ходили, а вечером готовили сами. Ну и, конечно, между крупными принятиями пищи кушали и пили коктейли всякие, водичку, мороженое, пирожное, фрукты (редко, правда, дорогущие) и проч. Самое главное, конечно, начиналось ночью! Вечером где-то до 11-ти или позже спали, потому что в это время развлечения всё больше для тех, кому за... Самая сознательная молодёжь выходила на потуситься часам к 12-ти, мы старались не отставать:) Где бы ни были, однако все дорожки к часу - половине второго сводили к Cowboy club. Нынче по этому заведению очень скучаем и забыть не можем. Ищем аналог в Минске. Там всё, ну прям всё было по вышке: и официанты с охраной (уже к середине отдыха родные просто), и бармены такие-же, и культ. программа, и музыка. И так до 6-ти - пол7-го утра.

    Ездили на Меганом (водичка чистая), в Новый Свет (потому что все говорят, что надо), в Коктебель, а в конце и на Каzантип, но это уже совсем (!!!!!) другая история.

    И, знаете что самое главное, на весь отдых (3 недели в бешеном ритме!!!), только за исключением билетов, потратили по 210 долларов, ещё и фруктов домой привезли. Вино и проч не везли, потому что форма бутылки вызывала какие-то непонятно-неприятные ощущения:)

    Уезжали с подружкой в слезах, и как только приехали, начали ждать следующего лета, чтоб опять и скорее и ещё-ещё круче! Всё!


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".


    Автор: Наташа, Минск
    Размещено: 9 12 2005
    Просмотрен: 569 раз(а)
    Оценка рассказа:Top of All

    [ написать свой отзыв ]

    [ отзывы туристов - главная страница ]


    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна