the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    о_Судаке. Expensively, untidily, poorly

    it is expensive, dirty, poor. To the people darkness, cars too.

    Who happened on Slavyansk a market in Vitebsk can not go in the Pike perch - the same crowd market only with the dirty sea and a beach. The prices huge, quality disgusting. Say lies practically it be sellers, waiters, tour operators (who is better to ask that already went on excursion).

    A food: in cafe the Cool or 4 Amigos normal meal for reasonable money, but it is necessary most to choose with a tray, but is not present sleepy, sluggish, sometimes dirty waiters which on a floor of hour bear to you the order, and on some times exhaust you menu change. The repugnant kitchen in the Gourmet, Shantane and Eve, but there is uveselitelenye programs. Excellent kitchen in Shinke, but it is expensive and boring.

    Habitation: have rented a room on Turquoise for 35 c.u. on 3, the euro, new furniture, a toilet, a shower, a refrigerator, a lovely court yard, nearby tour agency, shop, the market and reddening. But to sleep with an open window it is impossible to sleep - cars and drunk crowds at night. To posradnikam it is better not to address and look most - leaves unequivocally more cheaply!!!

    The sea and beaches: the sea more or less, but constantly scurrying about steam-ships, boats, motorki both water motorcycles zasirajut and the sea about air! On a beach not protoknutsja, the people steletsja anywhere (at all without hesitating can put a coverlet having occupied half of yours and then with foam at a mouth to argue) very much were pleasant a beach in the centre for 15 grivnas from a plank bed for all day! The security guard more than the put places does not start up anybody! On the others pofik if only money gave. And as it would be desirable to shoot down whom a thread from scurrying about and shouting shopkeepers!

    Excursions: continually there are tour operators which offer all and everything, only thus half of details hold back. It was pleasant on tastings in N.svete and Sudaksky factory, a delphinarium the Penalty Dagsky too it is normal. Have disgustingly gone to the Top Levsky monastery and on mountain lake (a dirty open-cast mine). Such impression that agencies vashche do not co-ordinate a trip - crowd on crowd climb, it is visible nothing to anybody and is not audible, and on mountain lake vashche the full...! There to falls (more reminding a drain of water from the hammered toilet bowls) on a narrow footpath and places simply on stones prutsja some groups and divergently!!! With children and pensioners, with ladies under 150 kg. And on normal road it is difficult to them to go and with which absolutely it is impossible to miss each other easy on a very narrow footpath. And it is still wet and skolzko. obchim only to fans sharp ochucheny and without children!!! The same hogwash and on hvalenom Dzhur-Dzhur, there vashche a clay track which after a rain slippery and dirty. Went to a fortress, have given on 5 gr from the adult and 3 gr for the child, on arrival (the bus not distances, and have told only when prokompasirovali tickets) it has appeared that for an input in a fortress nuna to pay as much again! Ugly creatures!

    Wine: the only thing that was pleasant and than everything trade, even in the market the impression that fruit and vegetables on a counter as blind was made, and here wine and is that than sellers actually trade. But from hands to take I do not advise, who took all not are happy. Even in fake shop. Better at factory at tasting. The Muscat white a red stone very was pleasant!!! Well and Bastardo too anything.

    Aquapark: have not gone, have looked at turn of people at a hill more reminding turn in the mausoleum (essno at the union), on the same turn for "ёрэърьш" for this hill any desire also has disappeared.

    It is possible to write much, but there is no time, wish to bring a short result - the Pike perch not for family rest, more youth, and expensive and not so qualitative.

    Yes, has absolutely forgotten - in settlement Kurotnoe (on the way to a delphinarium) leaving from the steam-ship long looked out for an urn to throw out dust when has seen slightly was struck dumb, on it the inscription "-№ъшэѕ=і dust - 10ъюя." flaunted; guess where I have thrown out dust? Have not guessed, in an urn but in a paid toilet which has got on road gdeto km ch/z 1,5.


    the Author: Tol-ik, N
    It is placed: 9 12 2005
    It is seen: 579 times ()
    A story Estimation: Not Bad

    [ to write the response ]

    [ responses of tourists - the main page ]


    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    о_Судаке. Дорого, грязно, убого

    Дорого, грязно, убого. Народу тьма, машин тоже.

    Кто бывал на Славянском базаре в Витебске может в Судак не ехать - та же толчея базарная только с грязными морем и пляжем. Цены огромные, качество отвратительное. Врут практически все - продавцы, официанты, туроператоры (лучше расспросить того кто уже ездил на экскурсию).

    Питание: в кафе Прохлада или 4 Амигос нормальная еда за разумные деньги, но надо с подносом самому выбирать, зато нет сонных, медлительных, иногда грязных официантов которые по пол часа несут тебе заказ, причем по несколько раз изводят тебя сменой меню. Отвратная кухня в Гурмане, Шантане и Еве, зато там есть увеселительеные программы. Отличная кухня в Шинке, но дорого и скучно.

    Жилье: сняли комнату на Бирюзовой за 35 у.е. на 3-х, евро, новая мебель, туалет, душ, холодильник, милый дворик, рядом турагенство, магазин, рынок и алея. Но ночью спать с открытым окном спать невозможно - машины и пьяные толпы. К посрадникам лучше не обращаться а поискать самому - дешевле выйдет однозначно!!!

    Море и пляжи: море более или менее, но постоянно снующие теплоходы, катера, моторки и водные мотоциклы засирают и море о воздух! на пляже не протокнуться, народ стелется где угодно (абсолютно не стесняясь могут положить покрывало заняв половину твоего и потом с пеной у рта спорить) очень понравился пляж в центре за 15 гривен с лежака на весь день! охранник никого больше положенных мест не пускает! на остальных пофик, лишь бы деньги давали. а как хотелось пристрелить кого нить из снующих и орущих торгашей!

    Экскурсии: на каждом шагу есть туроператоры которые предлагают всё и вся, только при этом половину подробностей умалчивают. понравилось на дегустациях в Н.свете и Судакском заводе, дельфинарий Кара Дагский тоже нормально. Отвратительно съездили в Топлевский монастырь и на горное озеро (грязный карьер). Такое впечатление что агенства ваще не согласовывают поездки - толпа по толпе лазят, никому ничего не видно и не слышно, а на горном озере ваще полная ж...! там к водопадам (более напоминающим сток воды из забитых унитазов) по узкой тропинке а местами просто по камням прутся несколько групп причем в разных направлениях!!! с детьми и пенсионерами, с дамами под 150 кг. которым и по нормальной дороге трудно ходить и с которыми совсем уж невозможно спокойно разминуться на узенькой тропинке. а еще мокро и скользко. обчим только любителям острых очучений и без детей!!! такая же фигня и на хваленом Джур-Джур, там ваще глинистая тропа которая после дождя скользкая и грязная. Ходили в крепость, отдали по 5 гр со взрослого и 3 гр за ребенка, по приходу (автобуса не дали, причем сказали только когда прокомпасировали билеты) оказалось что за вход в крепость нуна еще столько же заплатить! уроды!

    вино: единственное что понравилось и чем торгуют все, даже на рынке создалось впечатление что фрукты и овощи на прилавке для отвода глаз, а вот вино и есть то чем продавцы на самом деле торгуют. но с рук брать не советую, кто ни брал все не довольны. даже в магазине подделки. лучше на заводе при дегустации. Очень понравился Мускат белый красного камня!!! ну и Бастардо тоже ничего.

    аквапарк: не пошли, посмотрели на очередь людей у горки больше напоминающую очередь в мавзолей (ессно при союзе), на такую же очередь за "санками" для этой горки и отпало всякое желание.

    можно писать много, но нет времени, хочу подвести краткий итог - Судак не для семейного отдыха, больше молодежный, причем дорогой и не очень качественный.

    да, совсем забыл - в пос. Куротное (по дороге в дельфинарий) выйдя с теплохода долго высматривал урну чтобы выбросить мусор, когда увидел слегка оторопел, на ней красовалась надпись "Выкинуть мусор - 10коп." отгадайте куда я мусор выбросил? не угадали, в урну но в платном туалете который попался по дороге гдето км ч/з 1,5.


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".


    Автор: Tol-ик, Н
    Размещено: 9 12 2005
    Просмотрен: 579 раз(а)
    Оценка рассказа:Not Bad

    [ написать свой отзыв ]

    [ отзывы туристов - главная страница ]


    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна