the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    the Bastion. We remained are very happy also with hotel

    the Arrangement:

    At the airport us have met and have very quickly taken to hotel, with a breeze went, that became sometimes horrible on streamers, but uspakaivalo that driver Vitaly (many thanks separate to it) knows this road backwards. The hotel seemed to me very successfully rapolozhen, first under a fortress - a beautiful kind, in the second at the very beginning of quay - where there is less to people and as more easy I would tell.

    Territory:

    Hotel territory though also not so big, but very much ujunaja. Everywhere flowers, greens that to pleasantly eye. The pool is rescue after very populous city beach. Very much prijano after a dinner will plunge into cool waters of pool and to lay down in tenechke on "=ш§шщ ёрё". The truth is a pity that hotel not predusmotrenny beach towels and matrasiki on plank beds.

    Number:

    We lived in the case № 2. Number 3 local 2 room. In the sizes not so big, but at the expense of some detaly such as kovrolin, pictures on walls - cosy. Upset certainly absence of pool, but it is not strong)) Night from a window is visible the illuminated fortress - very beautifully.

    Service:

    The hotel personnel has very much pleased with the relation. And if to leave from above at least one grivna so in general privoshodit all expectations. Barmen in hotel superskie, even sometimes in Moscow in bars not to find such competent koktelej as in the Bastion.

    A food:

    A food in hotel was pleasant: it is very tasty and home-style, but breakfasts in my opinion a little monotonous, and it would be would be desirable that vsetaki the restaurant menu. At us the breakfast but as in the evening not always it would be desirable to leave hotel has been paid only, it would be desirable except a smart shish kebab that nibud still to order, instead of to ask waiters that remains from dishes from a supper.

    Sports:

    Certainly it is not enough possibilities for sports, the tennis table has pleased, and here as to billiard tables is a horror. Tables curves, kii in general the wavy. And for such tables of 20 grivnas at an o'clock in my opinion mnogovato.

    The sea/beach (g/l lines):

    It is a pity certainly that the Bastion does not have own beach, we sunbathed on a paid beach where there are plank beds and umbrellas... There though what that a civilisation, on simple city it is simply impossible to sunbathe, all to the friend of the friend on heads dealers different lie between these people go. More shortly horror... And on paid on half-day 2 plank beds, an umbrella and a little table cost 20 grivnas.vpolne it is normal, but waiters at which there go it is possible to ask green tea or still that that)))) beauty

    Animation, entertainments:

    It was very pleasant to listen in the evenings to Alexey and Tatyana which sang beautiful live voices)))

    In general summing up all aforesaid it would be desirable to tell that rest has turned out magic... We remained are very happy both hotel and a city. We Hope that this trip to the Bastion not last :))


    the Author: Julia
    It is placed: 9 12 2005
    It is seen: 611 times ()
    A story Estimation: Top of All

    [ to write the response ]

    [ responses of tourists - the main page ]


    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Бастион. Мы остались очень довольны и отелем

    Расположение:

    В аэропорту нас встретили и очень быстро довезли до отеля, с ветерком ехали, иногда становилось жутковато по серпантинам то, но успакаивало то, что водитель Виталий (отдельное ему огромное спасибо) знает эту дорогу как свои пять пальцев. Сам же отель мне показалось очень удачно раположен, во-первых под крепостью - красивый вид, во вторых в самом начале набережной - где меньше народу и как спокойнее я бы сказала.

    Территория:

    Территория отеля хоть и не очень большая, но зато очень уюная. Везде цветы, зелень, что приятно глазу. Бассейн это спасение после очень многолюдного городского пляжа. Очень прияно после обеда окунутся в прохладные воды бассейна и лечь в тенечке на "тихий час". Правда жаль что отелем не предусмотренны пляжные полотенца и матрасики на лежаки.

    Номер:

    Жили мы в корпусе № 2. Номер 3-х местный 2-х комнатный. По размерам не очень большой, но за счет некоторых деталий таких как ковролин, картин на стенах - уютный. Расстраивало конечно отсутствие бассейна, но не сильно)) Ночь из окна видна подсвеченная крепость - очень красиво..

    Сервис:

    Персонал отеля очень порадовал своим отношением. А если оставлять сверху хотя бы одну гривну так вообще привосходит все ожидания. Бармены в отеле суперские, даже иногда в Москве в барах не найти таких грамотных коктелей как в Бастионе.

    Питание:

    Питание в отеле понравилось: очень вкусно и по-домашнему, но завтраки на мой взгляд несколько однообразные, и хотелось бы что бы было всетаки ресторанное меню. У нас был оплачен только завтрак, но так как из отеля вечером не всегда хотелось уходить, хотелось бы кроме шикарного шашлыка что нибудь еще заказать, а не спрашивать у официантов что осталось из блюд от ужина.

    Спорт:

    Для спорта конечно возможностей мало, теннисный стол порадовал, а вот что касается бильярдных столов - это ужас. Столы кривые, кии вообще волнистые. И за такие столы 20 гривен в час по-моему многовато.

    Море/пляж (г/л трассы):

    жаль конечно что у Бастиона нет собственного пляжа, мы загорали на платном пляже, где есть лежаки и зонты...там хоть какая то цивилизация, на простом городском загорать просто невозможно, все другу друга на головах лежат еще между этими людьми торговцы разные ходят..короче ужас...а на платном на полдня 2 лежака, зонт и столик стоил 20 гривен. .вполне нормально, зато там ходят официанты у которых можно попросить зеленого чая или еще что то)))) красота

    Анимация, развлечения:

    Очень приятно было слушать вечерами Алексея и Татьяну, которые пели красивыми живыми голосами)))

    Вообще подытоживая все вышесказанное хочется сказать, что отдых получился волшебным... Мы остались очень довольны и отелем и самим городом.. Надеемся что эта поездка в Бастион не последняя :))


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".


    Автор: Юлия
    Размещено: 9 12 2005
    Просмотрен: 611 раз(а)
    Оценка рассказа:Top of All

    [ написать свой отзыв ]

    [ отзывы туристов - главная страница ]


    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна