the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    the Review of beaches and parks. A naturism

    Directly under the Sudaksky Genoa fortress there is the two-kilometre beach combined in a strip of a surf by grey small gravel, and above an excellent slate sand of dark grey colour which much faster and is more strongly calcinated on the sun, than the yellow shelly.

    Sand is very good to mould from it, to do sand baths, simply to luxuriate on it under solar beams. And here in water sand creates unpleasant dregs, here again, of course, gravel is better. Such the nature also has created sudaksky a beach.

    The Sudaksky bay - shallow, perfectly gets warm by the sun. It is protected from the east and the West by the most beautiful capes far leaving in the sea.

    Shtormit here is rare, and so-called "§юыюфэ№х =хёхэш " happen seldom, the cleanest water rising in such days from depths, quickly heats up.

    Directly over a beach the Quay with shops, entertainments, attractions is located.

    On east to edge beaches of children's bases of rest are located exclusively. Accordingly, here character of trade and entertainments especially children's. The part of these bases is in mountains, and kmorju children daily deliver buses. Their parking settles down near to a beach. Naturally, here can settle down and other vehicles.

    The Small well equipped beach settles down on the other hand Serf mountain at village Cosy (now it already a city part). From the well-known Maiden tower of the Genoa fortress it is perfectly possible to estimate cleanliness and a transparency of local water. From here the part of beaches on the West from a city is visible also. All of them gravijno-galechnye with a small impurity of sand, on capes – clumpy. At bottom of mountain the Blockhead on huge flat stones (nudists) settle down naturisty. In a silent bay at not completed centre of diving a beach big and convenient, further to a New World – again small pljazhiki and rocky haosy. On one of them the cult film of all "фшъш§" was shot; tourists "3+2".

    New World Beaches differ very quiet and pure water, soft grey sand in mixed up with gravel – Especially imperial beach and a beach of the biggest and mastered Green bay.

    Further on the West – set of small nudist bays among rocks of cape Sentry-both. Among them the most known and very entertaining rocky group Three Monks. Beaches at villages Cheerful and Sea simply huge, basically from large grey sand. Along the edges of the basic beaches nudists everywhere are arranged. Nudist beaches are not designated in any way, and in Sea they also are not especially separated from highway. On them dealers with fish, beer and indispensable pahlavoj continuously scurry about. However it like would suit all …

    On the east from the Sudaksky bay and cape Alchak the sea smaller and quiet. The extensive Kopselsky (Kapselsky) bay, the truth, is non-uniform on quality of beaches. All good beaches are already distributed behind bases of rest and campings. Between them at rocky capes of sand in a coastal zone practically is not present, and water set of plates from local slate breeds. Even in the quiet sea on them to go not especially pleasantly and very tiresomely to come to normal depth for swimming. But fans of a scuba diving very much love these places – water transparent, and plates very picturesquely acquire seaweed among which the set of fishes and crabs scurry about.

    On cape Meganom the set of bays and bays, however the majority of them are deprived some water and any beach equipment.

    The Beach of the Solar valley is a little known, but is very good. It from large grey sand with pleasant biases of a bottom, and at once above a beach – with a strip of shady trees. In a Soviet period for the camping device the convenient ring of the asphalted road has been cleared. Long time all it has been thrown, then mastered by the whole strip krymskotatarskih kafeshek. The boarding house in natural boundary Chalki, has apparently suffered from a landslip, beaches here clumpy and not especially pleasant, but on coast it is possible to pass in the well-known Fox bay.

    Investors so the situation will vary towards building large comfortable and enough expensive improving complexes have already paid attention To these places.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Safety and hygiene

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно
  • Нудиськіпляжі








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Обзор пляжей и парков. Натуризм

    Прямо под Судакской генуэзской крепостью находится двухкилометровый пляж, сложенный в полосе прибоя серым мелким гравием, а выше отличным сланцевым песочком темно-серого цвета, который гораздо быстрее и сильнее прокаливается на солнце, чем желтый ракушечный.

    Песок очень хорош, чтобы лепить из него, делать песочные ванны, просто нежиться на нем под солнечными лучами. А вот в воде песок создает неприятную муть, и здесь, конечно, гравий лучше всего. Именно таким природа и создала судакский пляж.

    Судакская бухта - мелководная, отлично прогревается солнцем. Она защищена с востока и запада далеко уходящими в море красивейшими мысами.

    Штормит здесь редко, а так называемые "холодные течения" бывают редко, чистейшая вода, поднимающаяся в такие дни с глубин, быстро нагревается.

    Прямо над пляжем расположена Набережная с торговыми точками, развлечениями, аттракционами.

    На восточном краю расположены исключительно пляжи детских баз отдыха. Соответственно, здесь характер торговли и развлечений сугубо детский. Часть этих баз находится в горах, и кморю детей ежедневно доставляют автобусы. Их стоянка располагается рядом с пляжем. Естественно, здесь могут располагаться и другие транспортные средства.

    Небольшой хорошо оборудованный пляж располагается с другой стороны Крепостной горы у села Уютное (сейчас это уже часть города). Со знаменитой Девичьей башни Генуэзской крепости отлично можно оценить чистоту и прозрачность здешней воды. Отсюда же видна и часть пляжей на запад от города. Все они гравийно-галечные с небольшой примесью песка, на мысах – глыбовые. У подножия горы Болван на огромных плоских камнях располагаются натуристы (нудисты). В Тихой бухте у недостроенного центра дайвинга пляж большой и удобный, далее к Новому Свету – опять маленькие пляжики и скальные хаосы. На одном из них снимался культовый фильм всех "диких" туристов "3+2".

    Пляжи Нового Света отличаются очень спокойной и чистой водой, мягким серым песком в вперемешку с гравием – особенно Царский пляж и пляж самой большой и освоенной Зеленой бухты.

    Дальше на запад – множество маленьких нудистских бухточек среди скал мыса Караул-Оба. Среди них самая известная и очень занятная скальная группа Три Монаха. Пляжи у сел Веселое и Морское попросту огромные, в основном из крупного серого песка. По краям основных пляжей везде устраиваются нудисты. Нудистские пляжи никак не обозначены, а в Морском они еще и не особо отделены от шоссе. По ним непрерывно снуют торговцы с рыбой, пивом и непременной пахлавой. Однако всех это вроде бы устраивает…

    На восток от Судакской бухты и мыса Алчак море еще более мелкое и спокойное. Обширная Копсельская (Капсельская) бухта, правда, неоднородна по качеству пляжей. Все хорошие пляжи уже распределены за базами отдыха и кемпингами. Между ними у скальных мысов песка в береговой зоне практически нет, а воде множество плит из местных сланцевых пород. Даже в спокойном море по ним ходить не особо приятно и очень нудно заходить до нормальной для плавания глубине. Зато любители подводного плавания эти места очень любят – вода прозрачная, а плиты очень живописно обрастают водорослями, среди которых снуют множество рыб и крабов.

    На мысе Меганом множество бухт и бухточек, однако большинство из них лишены воды и какого-либо пляжного оснащения.

    Пляж Солнечной долины мало известен, но очень хорош. Он из крупного серого песка с приятными уклонами дна, а сразу выше пляжа – с полосой тенистых деревьев. В советские времена для устройства кемпинга было проложено удобное кольцо асфальтированной дороги. Долгое время все это было заброшено, затем освоено целой полосой крымскотатарских кафешек. Пансионат в урочище Чалки, судя по всему пострадал от оползня, пляжи здесь глыбовые и не особо приятные, но по берегу можно пройти в знаменитую Лисью бухту.

    На эти места уже обратили внимание инвесторы, так что ситуация будет меняться в сторону строительства крупных комфортабельных и достаточно дорогих оздоровительных комплексов.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Безопасность и гигиена

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна