the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    Foot tourism. Rocks

    In a Soviet period in Crimea it has been laid 6 all-Union tourist foot routes and set of the local. Many of them came to an end with rest at the sea on a camp site "+юЁшчюэ=" - now it is one of the best improving complexes of Crimea. The prices there high enough. But in mountains over the Pike perch tent parking and shelters are revived some. Small private travel companies are engaged in them. One of tent small towns is directly on a beach at bottom of the well-known Aeolian harp (to the east of a city beach of the Pike perch).

    The Sudaksky travelling agency and excursions offers now 12 mountain routes including top or on jeeps, but it is final, first of all the foot.

    In Crimean mountains and in particular in the Pike perch tourist clubs of Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Moscow, St.-Petersburg, Minsk actively work. They perfectly know peninsula, regularly let out also the literature for tourists, and route charts.

    Practically everywhere fans of mountaineering are engaged in such business, routes are very various both on duration, and on comfort (from "wild" residing at tents with cooking on a fire to a walking variant when the backpack goes ahead of you in a jeep, and before a lodging for the night you are waited by a jacuzzi and a supper at a fireplace).

    For installation of tents in Crimea not so many convenient places, and the most important thing - not all from them are resolved. In a mountain-wood zone of peninsula you will find the list of tourist parking in the end of this section. So the campaign can be made and it is independent.

    In any case before a mountain campaign you are obliged to be registered in the Kontrolno-life-saving service. In the same place and the best possibility to enquire about reliability of travel company or tourist club which offer you the services. The Kontrolno-life-saving service is on street Seaside, 28а, phone 9-43-80.


    Rock-climbing. Alpininizm in its classical kind with eternal ice and discharged air of high mountains is not possible, but perfect conditions for rock-climbing - amateur and sports. Possibilities to expand and diversify loading to develop new receptions and to test new equipments are simply boundless.

    Known skalodromy are equipped taking into account the international requirements and with participation of world stars. At the Pike perch it is mountain the Falcon and cape Alchak. They are good the universality – train here both children, and recognised masters.

    Extent and technical difficulty of rocky routes - from the first to highest, sixth category of complexity, - does not concede to many climbing routes in mountains of the Western Europe.

    Speleoturizm in Crimea has initially been connected not only with sports, but also with scientific researches. In 60 - 70th years were annually investigated hundreds karstic cavities. Speleokluby were in essence powerful youth movement across all Soviet Union, first of all in the university centres. Underground experiments have given a huge material in the most different areas of a science: from tectonics and a hydrology to medicine and psychology.

    Opening proceed and now. And also the equipment of caves for mass visiting. In vicinities of the Pike perch type popularity of excursion in a cave the Ear of the Earth in a file of Echki-dag.

    Campings and tent small towns. In the Pike perch for rjukzachnyh tourists it is possible to recommend from inexpensive placings only campings of a bay of Kopsel (for the east behind cape Alchak). The prices fall as approaching cape Meganom. To whom it is not a pity money, and it is a pity to leave from the Pike perch – absolutely tremendous place for tents directly at cape Alchak bottom. The quay and an aquapark – nearby, but not especially break effect of the protogenic nature of cape.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Diving and aquatics
    Horse tourism, a mountain bicycle and other kinds of driving on impassability
    Role games and historical fencing. A paintball and military tourism

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно
  • Продающие сайты сайт под ключ киев получите скидку


  • Алкоголд. На бутылочку неповторимого mondoro asti цена временно снижена. Заказывайте.






  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Пешеходный туризм. Скалы

    В советские времена в Крыму было проложено 6 всесоюзных туристических пешеходных маршрутов и множество местных. Многие из них заканчивались отдыхом у моря на турбазе «Горизонт» - сейчас это один из лучших оздоровительных комплексов Крыма. Цены там достаточно высокие. Но в горах над Судаком возрождены несколько палаточных стоянок и приютов. Занимаются ими небольшие частные туристические фирмы. Один из палаточных городков находится прямо на пляже у подножия знаменитой Эоловой арфы (восточнее городского пляжа Судака).

    Судакское бюро путешествий и экскурсий предлагает сейчас 12 горных маршрутов, в том числе и верхом или на джипах, но конечно, прежде всего пешеходных.

    В Крымских горах и в частности в Судаке активно работают туристические клубы Киева, Днепропетровска, Харькова, Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Минска. Они отлично знают полуостров, регулярно выпускают и литературу для туристов, и маршрутные карты.

    Практически везде таким бизнесом занимаются фанаты горного туризма, маршруты очень разнообразны и по длительности, и по комфорту (от “дикого” проживания в палатках с готовкой на костре до прогулочного варианта, когда рюкзак едет впереди вас в джипе, а перед ночлегом вас ждет джакузи и ужин у камина).

    Для установки палаток в Крыму не так много удобных мест, а самое главное - не все из них разрешены. Список туристических стоянок в горно-лесной зоне полуострова вы найдете в конце этого раздела. Так что поход можно совершить и самостоятельно.

    В любом случае перед горным походом вы обязаны зарегистрироваться в Контрольно-спасательной службе. Там же и наилучшая возможность навести справки о надежности туристической фирмы или турклуба, которые предлагают вам свои услуги. Контрольно-спасательная служба находится на ул. Приморская, 28а, телефон 9-43-80.


    Скалолазание. Альпининизм в его классическом виде с вечным льдом и разряженным воздухом высокогорья не возможен, зато идеальны условия для скалолазания - любительского и спортивного. Возможности расширять и разнообразить нагрузки, развивать новые приемы и испытывать новое снаряжения просто безграничны.

    Известные скалодромы оборудованы с учетом международных требований и с участием мировых звезд. У Судака это гора Сокол и мыс Алчак. Хороши они своей универсальностью – тренируются тут и дети, и признанные мастера.

    Протяженность и техническая трудность скальных маршрутов - от первой до самой высокой, шестой категории сложности, - не уступает многим альпинистским маршрутам в горах Западной Европы.

    Спелеотуризм в Крыму изначально был связан не только со спортом, но и с научными исследованиями. В 60-е - 70-е годы ежегодно исследовались сотни карстовых полостей. Спелеоклубы были по существу мощным молодежным движением по всему Советскому Союзу, прежде всего в университетских центрах. Подземные эксперименты дали огромный материал в самых разных областях науки: от тектоники и гидрологии до медицины и психологии.

    Открытия продолжаются и теперь. А также оборудование пещер для массового посещения. В окрестностях Судака набирают популярности экскурсии в пещеру Ухо Земли в массиве Эчки-даг.

    Кемпинги и палаточные городки. В Судаке для рюкзачных туристов можно рекомендовать из недорого размещения только кемпинги бухты Копсель (на восток за мысом Алчак). Цены падают по мере приближения к мысу Меганом. Кому не жалко денег, а жаль удаляться от Судака – совершенно потрясающее место для палаток прямо у подножия мыса Алчак. Набережная и аквапарк – рядом, но не особо нарушают эффект первозданной природы мыса.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Дайвинг и водный спорт
    Конный туризм, горный велосипед и другие виды катания по бездорожью
    Ролевые игры и историческое фехтование. Пейнтбол и военный туризм

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна