the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    Transport, habitation, a food

    Transport. In the Pike perch conduct three highways: from Alushty (80 km, the truth, tiresome — twisting), from Simferopol through village Grushevku (106 km, road quiet and beautiful) and from Feodosiya (67 km, a way fast and interesting).

    By Sea in the Pike perch (with calling) it is possible to get to New World bays from Alushty. Trip steam-ships take away in addition passengers still in Malorechensky, Fishing and Sea. Well and certainly from Feodosiya in the Pike perch too it is possible to make sea excursion – it is impossible to name simply a trip travel at coast of Koktebel and fantastic stone miracles of an ancient volcano of Karadag.

    Feodosiya is the nearest large railway centre. The nearest airport – Central in Simferopol.

    Street Autostation Guards, 3 2-15-06

    Railway cash desk of street Guerrilla, 4 2-16-53

    Aviacash desk of street of Lenin, 71 2-16-97


    Habitation. From a Soviet period the city has inherited some large health resorts with well developed infrastructure and remarkable parks. Last years actually in all from them sleeping cases are reconstructed, the share of comfortable numbers has considerably extended. The open and closed swimming pools are constructed. The base of sports, fitness and entertainments is improved and develops in the spirit of fashionable trends. Thus a price level in June simply sparing, and in July-August quite tolerant – 20-30 dollars a day from the person for a place in good number and with a restaurant food. Is certainly and apartments with higher prices.

    Private boarding houses of the Pike perch and settlements offer places with a food from 12-15 dollars. Set of private boarding houses even at a sight from outside please with the modern luxury and the reasonable device.

    In a city and large settlements like Sea and a New World the set of apartments in standard Soviet pjatietazhkah surrenders. In villages and a city still set not especially comfortable, but lovely and cosy rooms and small houses "ю= срсѕ°хъ". In June the place can go and on 2 dollars, but by August, of course, and grandmothers of business conduct hardly and without concessions, can raise the price twice and three times.

    a Food. Anything supernatural and superstylish in local restaurant business it is not marked. Unless "…рщъхЁ ярс" at the western part of Sudaksky Quay attracts attention a rare motorcycle on a roof and not which skilful eclecticism "ью=ючшъых=эюую тхё=хЁэр" and krymskotatarskogo a caravan-shed in registration. The prices here above, than in other institutions, but not the terrible.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Seasons and public
    the Nature and reserves
    From history of the Pike perch

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Транспорт, жилье, питание

    Транспорт. В Судак ведут три автомобильные дороги: из Алушты (80 км, правда, утомительная — извилистая), из Симферополя через село Грушевку (106 км, дорога спокойная и красивая) и из Феодосии (67 км, путь скорый и интересный).

    Морем в Судак (с заходом в бухты Нового Света) можно попасть из Алушты. Рейсовые теплоходы забирают дополнительно пассажиров еще в Малореченском, Рыбачьем и Морском. Ну и конечно из Феодосии в Судак тоже можно совершить морскую экскурсию – нельзя просто назвать поездкой путешествие у берегов Коктебеля и фантастических каменных чудес древнего вулкана Карадаг.

    Феодосия является ближайшим крупным железнодорожным центром. Ближайший аэропорт – Центральный в Симферополе.

    Автостанция ул. Гвардейская, 3 2-15-06

    Железнодорожная касса ул. Партизанская, 4 2-16-53

    Авиакасса ул. Ленина, 71 2-16-97


    Жилье. От советских времен город унаследовал несколько крупных здравниц с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой и замечательными парками. В последние годы фактически во всех из них спальные корпуса реконструированы, значительно расширилась доля комфортабельных номеров. Построены открытые и закрытые плавательные бассейны. Улучшена и развивается в духе модных веяний база спорта, фитнесса и развлечений. При этом уровень цен в июне просто щадящий, а в июле-августе вполне терпимый – 20-30 долларов в сутки с человека за место в хорошем номере и с ресторанным питанием. Есть конечно и апартаменты с более высокими ценами.

    Частные пансионаты Судака и поселков предлагают места с питанием от 12-15 долларов. Множество частных пансионатов даже при взгляде со стороны радуют своей современной роскошью и разумным устройством.

    В городе и крупных поселках вроде Морского и Нового Света сдается множество квартир в стандартных советских пятиэтажках. В селах и городе еще множество не особо комфортных, но милых и уютных комнаток и домиков «от бабушек». В июне место может идти и по 2 доллара, но к августу, конечно, и бабушки дела ведут туго и без уступок, могут поднять цену вдвое и втрое.

    Питание. Ничего сверхъестественного и сверхстильного в здешнем ресторанном бизнесе не отмечается. Разве что «Байкер паб» у западной части Судакской Набережной обращает на себя внимание раритетным мотоциклом на крыше и некоей умелой эклектикой «мотоциклетного вестерна» и крымскотатарского караван-сарая в оформлении. Цены здесь выше, чем в других заведениях, но не убийственные.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Сезоны и публика
    Природа и заповедники
    Из истории Судака

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна