the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    Role games and historical fencing. A paintball and military tourism

    The Abundance of romantic ruins and rich military history involve to Crimea fans role games and historical fencing. In the Sudaksky Genoa fortress in July passes the big international tournament on historical fencing – "+хэѕІчёъшщ °ыхь" representations within the limits of other festival – "р№чрЁёъшщ чрьюъ" then each days off are arranged all the August long. From all ends of the former Soviet Union heroes of different styles gather: Slavs, nomads, crusaders, and also Burgundians, Bavarians, Scots or fencers from novels in style of a fantasy. They arrange entertaining enough displays of models of clothes and the arms, different types of the weapon it is possible and to try (and even in a duel mode). But the main event is bugurd – huge production battle between soldiers of the East and the West. From each party some hundreds fighters, and also guns, catapults, huge "ё=рэъют№х" arbalety with fiery arrows and other miracles of medieval technology.

    Military events in Crimea have left after themselves improbable quantity of interesting objects of tourism. Fortresses of Byzantines and genoeses, strengthenings of Turks and Russian, the military technology of the Crimean war and two world wars – all is a lot of it.

    Modern events - "§юыюфэр  тющэр" opposition of two great powers, - on the Crimean earth many objects also have left. In vicinities of the Pike perch this most beautiful natural boundary Kiziltash (the Red stone) with ruins of a medieval monastery – the former nuclear arsenal of the Black Sea fleet and cape Meganom, at which top still "эхёх=" service notorious control centre strelbami which operated the rocket which has brought down the plane of airline "РшсшЁі". Round this centre in modular military barracks boarding houses for reception of tourists are arranged. Here nearby any Cossack tourist initiatives – in general you will not become bored …

    Such service, as tournaments on a paintball Gains in strength also. The ball with a paint has appeared very demanded entertainment, especially if to consider that game can occur in the conditions approached to the fighting. For example, in wood where each player can feel both the fighter of special troops, and the hero of star wars. Tournaments on a paintball become obligatory attribute of children's and youthful sports camps. Usually, on quays there are organizers of games and programs for beginners in the summer. And it is necessary to register in serious programs through the Internet.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Foot tourism. Rocks
    Diving and aquatics
    Horse tourism, a mountain bicycle and other kinds of driving on impassability

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Ролевые игры и историческое фехтование. Пейнтбол и военный туризм

    Обилие романтических руин и богатая военная история привлекают в Крым любителей ролевых игр и исторического фехтования. В Судакской генуэзской крепости в июле проходит большой международный турнир по историческому фехтованию – "Генуэзский шлем", представления в рамках другого фестиваля – "Рыцарский замок" затем устраиваются каждые выходные весь август. Со всех концов бывшего Советского Союза съезжаются витязи разных стилей: славяне, кочевники, крестоносцы, а также бургундцы, баварцы, шотландцы или фехтовальщики из романов в стиле фэнтези. Они устраивают довольно занятные показы моделей одежды и вооружения, разные типы оружия можно и попробовать (причем даже в режиме поединка). Но главным событием является бугурд – огромное постановочное сражение между воинами Востока и Запада. С каждой стороны несколько сотен бойцов, а также пушки, катапульты, огромные «станковые» арбалеты с огненными стрелами и прочие чудеса средневековой технологии.

    Военные события в Крыму оставили после себя невероятное количество интересных объектов туризма. Крепости византийцев и генуэзцев, укрепления турков и русских, военная техника Крымской войны и двух мировых войн – всего этого в избытке.

    Современные события - "холодная война", противостояние двух великих держав, - также оставили на крымской земле немало объектов. В окрестностях Судака это красивейшее урочище Кизилташ (Красный камень) с руинами средневекового монастыря – бывший ядерный арсенал Черноморского флота и мыс Меганом, на вершине которого все еще "несет" службу печально известный центр управления стрельбами, который управлял ракетой, сбившей самолет авиакомпании "Сибирь". Вокруг этого центра в сборных военных казармах устроены пансионаты для приема туристов. Здесь же рядом какие-то казачьи туристические инициативы – в общем не соскучишься…

    Набирает силу и такая услуга, как турниры по пейнтболу. Шарик с краской оказался очень востребованным развлечением, особенно если учесть, что игра может происходить в условиях, приближенных к боевым. Например, в лесу, где каждый игрок может почувствовать себя и бойцом спецназа, и героем звездных войн. Турниры по пейнтболу становятся обязательным атрибутом детских и юношеских спортивно-оздоровительных лагерей. Обычно, на набережных летом появляются организаторы игр и программ для начинающих. А на серьезные программы надо записываться через Интернет.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
    Дайвинг и водный спорт
    Конный туризм, горный велосипед и другие виды катания по бездорожью

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна