the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    From history of the Pike perch

    The City is based in 212 alanami, a tribe of the North Iranian language group. But during antique times somewhere here there was ellinskaja a colony of Afineon.

    As well as all coast, a city passed from Rome to Byzantium, periodically testing attacks of nomads. Also names repeatedly varied: Sidagios, Soldajja, Surozh (in Russian annals), Sugdejja. Last name is connected with the most powerful trading union Sogdiana, arisen in the Middle Ages in Central Asia from educated ellinizirovannyh cities. The powerful stream of the goods circulated from China to England, and Sugdejja on this way was the important fork, first of all for Russian princedoms.

    Under the orthodox legend here in the end IX centuries, thanking to sacred Stefanu Surozhsky, the Novgorod prince Bravlin with a team has addressed in Christianity.

    In XI century the city becomes the main port polovtsev (kypchakov), owning huge open spaces of steppes from Siberia to Hungary. With XIII centuries their communication with the Mediterranean and Europe incur merchant republics of Venice and Genoa. The pike perch for 150 years becomes the centre of the Venetian possession, but nearby – in Feodosiya genoeses quickly become stronger. In 1365 to year they have achieved from the Gold horde of exclusive rights on all sea coast of Crimea, they soon grasp Soldajju and reconstruct a fortress (which first constructions are made still by Byzantines).

    In 1475 a fortress took storm the landing which has landed from a Turkish squadron. Holes from powerful guns gape till now within the precincts of a fortress.

    The City, nevertheless, continues to remain the main centre of wine trade with volume of export about 170 thousand buckets (12.4л) in a year. And with transition in 1783 to year the weight of experts, adventurers here directs to Russia and is simple swindlers from winemaking which bought up local wines and sold under the pretext of the French champagne.

    In 1804-1809 gg the academician P.S.Pallas has headed created by it in the Pike perch state school of wine growing and winemaking, has constructed here the house with a vineyard and a wine vault, it has in detail described for the first time about 40 local grades of grapes, searched for secrets of manufacturing of champagne. The academician H.H.Steven , the founder of the Nikitsky botanical garden with 1807 and for the rest of the natural long worked in the Pike perch. Often there was on the summer residence in the Pike perch marine painter I.K.Ayvazovsky. "Рѕфръёъшх ью=шт№" have not left without inspiration and composers. He is A.K.Glazunov, A.A.Spendiarov. In different years there came in the Pike perch Anna Ahmatova, Andrey Belyj, Konstantin Paustovsky, Alexander Green, Vikenty Veresayev, Konstantin Trenev, Vsevolod Vishnevsky. In 1927 Michael Bulgakov here has visited.

    For quite some time now it is possible to get acquainted With history of the Pike perch in the City museum , it has opened in territory of a tourist complex "Pike perch" on the former country house of Funka. But, perhaps, the greatest popularity to the Pike perch was brought by the international festivals of KVN which pass in this complex.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Seasons and public
    Transport, habitation, a food
    the Nature and reserves

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно
  • открытое акционерное общество национальная страховая компания.








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Из истории Судака

    Город основан в 212 г. аланами, племенем северо-иранской языковой группы. Но еще в античные времена где-то здесь существовала эллинская колония Афинеон.

    Как и все побережье, город переходил от Рима к Византии, периодически испытывая набеги кочевников. Неоднократно менялись и названия: Сидагиос, Солдайя, Сурож (в русских летописях), Сугдейя. Последнее название связано с мощнейшим торговым союзом Согдиана, возникшем в средние века в Средней Азии из просвещенных эллинизированных городов. Мощный поток товаров циркулировал от Китая до Англии, а Сугдейя на этом пути был важной развилкой, прежде всего для русских княжеств.

    По православному преданию здесь в конце IX века, благодаря святому Стефану Сурожскому, обратился в христианство новгородский князь Бравлин с дружиной.

    В XI веке город становится главным портом половцев (кыпчаков), владевшим огромными просторами степей от Сибири до Венгрии. С XIII века их связь со Средиземноморьем и Европой берут на себя купеческие республики Венеции и Генуи. Судак на 150 лет становится центром венецианских владений, но рядом – в Феодосии быстро укрепляются генуэзцы. В 1365 году они добились от Золотой орды исключительных прав на все морское побережье Крыма, они вскоре захватывают Солдайю и перестраивают крепость (первые постройки которой сделаны еще византийцами).

    В 1475 г. крепость взял штурмом десант, высадившийся с турецкой эскадры. Пробоины от мощных пушек до сих пор зияют в стенах крепости.

    Город, тем не менее, продолжает оставаться главным центром виноторговли с объемом вывоза около 170 тысяч ведер (12.4л) в год. И с переходом в 1783 году к России сюда устремляется масса специалистов, авантюристов и просто жуликов от виноделия, которые скупали здешние вина и продавали под видом французского шампанского.

    В 1804-1809 гг академик П. С. Паллас возглавил созданное им в Судаке казенное училище виноградарства и виноделия, построил тут дом с виноградником и винным подвалом, он впервые подробно описал около 40 местных сортов винограда, искал секреты изготовления шампанского. Академик Х. Х. Стевен , основатель Никитского ботанического сада с 1807 г. и до конца своих дней подолгу работал в Судаке. Часто бывал на своей даче в Судаке художник-маринист И.К. Айвазовский. "Судакские мотивы" не оставили без вдохновения и композиторов. Это А.К. Глазунов, А. А. Спендиаров. В разные годы приезжали в Судак Анна Ахматова, Андрей Белый, Константин Паустовский, Александр Грин, Викентий Вересаев, Константин Тренев, Всеволод Вишневский. В 1927 г. здесь побывал Михаил Булгаков.

    С историей Судака с недавних пор можно познакомиться в Городском музее , он открылся на территории туристического комплекса “Судак” на бывшей вилле Функа. Но, пожалуй, наибольшую известность Судаку принесли международные фестивали КВН, которые проходят в этом комплексе.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Сезоны и публика
    Транспорт, жилье, питание
    Природа и заповедники

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна