the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    settlement New light

    It is not simple the settlement name. It is really small country with special landscapes, with the microclimate, on what not similar vegetation and remarkable history. It is possible to get here on highway from the Pike perch (7 km) or the sea.

    Landscape zakaznik "New light" is created for preservation of unique groves of a relic pine sudakskoj and natural park of a treelike juniper. Through all zakaznik from settlement and to cape Kapchik Golitsyn's track conducts. An input on it paid.

    Three well-known bays: Blue, Dark blue and Green are named on colour of water. Cамая big - the Green bay . Over it the settlement settles down, extensive gravijno-galechnyj the beach with separate sites of soft grey sand has a good bottom and a bias, safe for small children.

    the Dark blue bay name Predatory - it is squeezed by the wild capes far leaving in the sea ideally created to cover smugglers. In its depth it is hidden Golitsyn's grotto with niches for storage of wines. On cape Kapchik , in its narrowest part is well-known and really entertaining the Through grotto . Films "Pirates of the XX-th century", "Single swimming", "Anna Karenina" and many other things were in these parts shot.

    the Blue bay is famous for the Imperial beach. It is possible to get here on dizzy tracks from Cheerful or from settlement a New World. The sea - on boats and yachts, as tsar Nikolay II has made once under the invitation of prince Golitsyn to the yacht "Штандарт".

    the Factory of sparkling wines "New World" is based in 1878 by the prince of h.p. Golitsyn - the founder of the Russian industrial sparkling winemaking. He has not simply achieved quality (and stable), but also has received a gold medal on the World's fair in 1900 in Paris.

    The Light building in style of the medieval castle, topped with four towers, Golitsyn for employees of winery has constructed h.p. He with a family lived in the separate house (the house has remained), and one of buildings near to "lock" Golitsyn's museum, now occupied the Museum of history of factory of sparkling wines (10 3-29-21).

    Mountain the Falcon (477 m above sea level), reminding a figure of a huge bird with the combined wings, involve rock-climbers from every corner of the globe. Lifting on walls of the Grotto of Golitsyn is very combined also. Besides skilled rock-climbers (and the main thing - heart-breaking descent) in special belt "packing" all interested persons can make lifting.

    Freakish rocks, certainly, are good both for c kalolazov, and for divers, beginning from a New World and to bottom of mountains the Blockhead and the Serf with ruins of the Genoa fortress.

    Tastings. Besides 11 kinds of champagne " the New World " is popular also so-called "blend" which for very cheaply spill from bochek.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    the Pike perch
    Village Cheerful, village Sea, the Choban-sack and village Zelenogore
    Buhta Kopsel and cape Meganom
    the Solar Valley

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    поселок Новый свет

    Это не просто название поселка. Это действительно маленькая страна с особыми пейзажами, со своим микроклиматом, ни на что не похожей растительностью и примечательной историей. Попасть сюда можно по шоссе из Судака (7 км) или морем.

    Ландшафтный заказник "Новый свет" создан для сохранения уникальных рощ реликтовой сосны судакской и естественного парка древовидного можжевельника. Через весь заказник от поселка и до мыса Капчик ведет тропа Голицына. Вход на нее платный.

    Три знаменитые бухты: Голубая, Синяя и Зеленая названы по цвету воды. Cамая большая - Зеленая бухта. Над ней располагается поселок, обширный гравийно-галечный пляж с отдельными участками мягкого серого песка имеет хорошее дно и уклон, безопасный для маленьких детей.

    Синюю бухту называют Разбойничья - она стиснута далеко уходящими в море дикими мысами, идеально созданными, чтобы укрывать контрабандистов. В ее глубине спрятан грот Голицына с нишами для хранения вин. На мысе Капчик, в его наиболее узкой части находится знаменитый и действительно занятный Сквозной грот. В этих местах снимались фильмы "Пираты ХХ века", "Одиночное плавание", "Анна Каренина" и многие другие.

    Голубая бухта славится Царским пляжем. Попасть сюда можно по головокружительным тропам от Веселого или от поселка Новый Свет. Морем - на катерах и яхтах, что и сделал когда-то по приглашению князя Голицына на своей яхте “Штандарт” царь Николай II.

    Завод шампанских вин "Новый Свет" основан в 1878 г. князем Л.С. Голицыным - основоположником российского промышленного шампанского виноделия. Он не просто добился качества (причем стабильного), но и получил золотую медаль на Всемирной выставке в 1900 году именно в Париже.

    Светлое здание в стиле средневекового замка, увенчанное четырьмя башнями, построил Л.С. Голицын для служащих винзавода. Сам он с семьей жил в отдельном доме (дом сохранился), а одно из зданий рядом с "замком" занимал музей Голицына, сейчас Музей истории завода шампанских вин (10 3-29-21).

    Гора Сокол (477 м над уровнем моря), напоминающая фигуру огромной птицы со сложенными крыльями, привлекает скалолазов со всего мира. Очень сложен также подъем по стенам Грота Голицына. Помимо опытных скалолазов подъем (а главное - душераздирающий спуск) в специальной ременной "упаковке" могут совершить все желающие.

    Причудливые скалы, безусловно, хороши как для c калолазов, так и для дайверов, начиная от Нового Света и до подножия гор Болван и Крепостная с руинами Генуэзской крепости.

    Дегустации. Помимо 11 видов шампанского "Новый Свет" популярен и так называемый "купаж", который за очень дешево разливают из бочек.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Судак
    Село Веселое, село Морское, Чобан-куле и село Зеленогорье
    Бухта Копсель и мыс Меганом
    Солнечная Долина

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна