the Pike perch, Crimea. Rest in the Pike perch  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
rest in the PIKE PERCH
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation, a food
  • the Nature and reserves
  • From history of the Pike perch
  • the Pike perch
  • settlement New light
  • Cheerful, Sea,
  • Kopsel and cape Meganom
  • the Solar Valley
  • Beaches and parks. A naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments
  • Winemaking, vinolechenie
  • Prince L. S.Golitsyn
  • Grapes, wine and health.
  • Wine attributes
  • wine and grapes Export
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Foot tourism. Rocks
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Horse tourism, a bicycle
  • Role games, a paintball
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services, money
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of the Pike perch
  •  
    it inteesno


  •  
    health resorts of the PIKE PERCH
  • Sanatorium ' Flight '
  • Sanatorium ' the Falcon '
  • Sanatorium MO of Ukraine
  • Sanatorium of the Air Forces
  • Boarding house ' Diamond '
  • Boarding house ' Star '
  • ' Lvov '
  • Boarding house ' a New World '
  • Boarding house ' Zenith '
  • Base of rest ' Rising '
  • Base of rest ' Ikar '
  • Base of rest ' a New World '
  • the DALE ' the Olympian '
  • the Nursery b/o ' Brave '
  •  
    it inteesno








  •  
    a card
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, weather in the Pike perch


     

    Village Cheerful, village Sea, the Choban-sack and village Zelenogore

    S Cheerful is highly enough from the sea and it is torn off from a beach zone over which children's camps and small boarding houses are constructed some. Those to whom bathing on a huge sandy beach bothers, direct on a coastal track on the east to New World bays. This walk demands the good footwear, some experience, the big care and a thorough stock of film-making accessories as each turn of a track opens tremendous kinds! Over the track beginning tower ruins of antique strengthening – something like a modern block post, anyway with the same functions: to see all and very beforehand and to have simple possibility nobody to pass. Some researchers are inclined to see in these ruins the rests of an Ancient Greek colony of Afineon, others only small strengthening for the garrison sent from Bospora Kimmerijsky.

    S Sea it was stretched in the bottom part of a spacious mountain valley of small river Shelen. And the beach zone Sea is simply huge and includes from tens kilometres of beaches on the east and on the West, including the bottom part of a picturesque valley of small river the Raven. In upper courses of this valley there are the pretty ancient mountain settlements popular in tourists-peshehodnikov (and now and those who on mountains goes by jeeps, horses or bicycles) – the Raven and Entre Rios (Ah-serez). Therefore Sea among the fans has a reputation for a place very not dull – with various beaches and rich possibilities for walks and active tourism.

    Villages along the edges are built in a Soviet period large modern boarding houses "Zeniths", "Miner", "Diamond" and “the Solar stone”. They adjoin to spacious tent small towns for autotourists. Transport: by buses — from Simferopol through Belogorsk and Strawberry, from Feodosiya and the Pike perch; boats — from the Pike perch and Alushty.

    Beaches in ustjah river valleys spacious from sandy deposits and small gravel, sometimes with a pebble impurity. On capes – rocky haosy with transparent water for diving.

    Resort treatment has here an old story. In 1910 here there was a country colony into which entered Leonid Andreev, Feodor Shalyapin.

    In the east Sea limits cape Ah-foka (Kabany) with ruins of an ancient monastery. In a modern history Sea it is interesting to that here in 1981 Victor Tsoy with acquaintances on Peter musicians of other groups have decided to base group "Cinema", was more exact in the beginning it is the project “Garin and Hyperboloids”.

    On June, 21st - Tsoy's birthday and the beginning already of a resort season in Sea.

    In village there is a small museum, the Recreation centre with creative collectives. Autostation, a wide choice of cafe and the shops, two markets. The orthodox church and a mosque operate.

    Border between the earths of big Alushty (with. Privetnoe) and Sudaksky area though it is conditional, but it is expressive enough. The mountain dominates over beaches to the west of Sea the Choban-sack that the Shepherd's tower means. Ruins of a round tower very effectively look against the sea and steep breakage to it. Assume that here in XV century was the lock of the Genoa feudal lords brothers di Guasko known for the ferocity and unrestrained cruelty. The rests are found out in tower bottom more than 20 medieval potter's furnaces.

    From mountain the Choban-sack on the north the road on leaves with. Zelenogore , located in 8 km above on the river of Arpat. To the north of this village is picturesque natural boundary Panagija with the cascade of small falls. Through small lake steel cables so it is possible to be forwarded on an armchair are tense or to jump in lake with "tarzanki". The attention is involved also with rich country houses of judges of local mountain beauty and a soft climate. Parking place paid. At it local trade and cafe settles down. There is a hire of horses, and local equestrians are rather talented and show a tremendous break-dans directly on saddles of the favourites. The village and lake from different directions surround the most beautiful mountains. One of them – with three tops - is called Muedzin. Mountains basically from conglomerates - the same breed, as the well-known Valley of Ghosts so on a fantastic variety of figures of aeration these places will not concede also to elephants of Demerdzhi are combined. Very much zanjatna here and the form of abrupt ravines on slopes. In general, do not forget to take a photo- and videocameras and devote to a trip to mountains at least all the day.

    Water from cascades Arpata is considered curative (from fungi on a body, allergic reactions and other skin problems), but to the middle of July sources dry up. And by August already and the lake is strong meleet so with tarzanki it is impossible to jump, but the height over a water level sharply increases. In neighbouring woods by August spejut remarkable fruits chairov – fragrant wood apples, pears, a cornel, a filbert and other. Local "counter" - kizilovoe wine, not especially strong, but beautiful and fragrant.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    the Pike perch
    settlement New light
    Buhta Kopsel and cape Meganom
    the Solar Valley

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © Rest in the Pike perch 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on Rest in the Pike perch is strictly obligatory

Судак, Крым. Отдых в Судаке
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК<RU EN BY ES FR UA DE    
отдых в СУДАКЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье, питание
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Из истории Судака
  • Судак
  • поселок Новый свет
  • Веселое, Морское,
  • Копсель и мыс Меганом
  • Солнечная Долина
  • Пляжи и парки. Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения
  • Виноделие, винолечение
  • Князь Л. С. Голицын
  • Виноград, вино и здоровье.
  • Винная атрибутика
  • Вывоз вина и винограда
  • Календарь праздников
  • Пешеходный туризм. Скалы
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Конный туризм, велосипед
  • Ролевые игры, пейнтбол
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги, деньги
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Судака
  •  
    здравницы СУДАКА
  • Санаторий 'Полет'
  • Санаторий 'Сокол'
  • Санаторий МО Украины
  • Санаторий ВВС
  • Пансионат 'Алмаз'
  • Пансионат 'Звездный'
  • 'Львовский ж/дорожник'
  • Пансионат 'Новый Свет'
  • Пансионат 'Зенит'
  • База отдыха 'Восход'
  • База отдыха 'Икар'
  • База отдыха 'Новый Свет'
  • ДОЛ 'Олимпиец'
  • Детская б/о 'Отважный'
  •  
    это интеесно








  •  
    карта
    ru - by - es - en - ua - de - fr
     
    $, €, RUR, погода в Судаке
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Село Веселое, село Морское, Чобан-куле и село Зеленогорье

    С. Веселое находится достаточно высоко от моря и оторвано от пляжной зоны, над которой построено несколько детских лагерей и небольших пансионатов. Те, кому надоедает купание на огромном песчаном пляже, устремляются по береговой тропе на восток к бухтам Нового Света. Эта прогулка требует хорошей обуви, некоторого опыта, большой осторожности и основательного запаса съемочных принадлежностей, поскольку каждый поворот тропы открывает потрясающие виды! Над началом тропы возвышаются руины античного укрепления – нечто вроде современного блок-поста, во всяком случае с теми же функциями: видеть всех и очень заблаговременно и иметь простую возможность никого не пропускать. Некоторые исследователи склонны видеть в этих руинах остатки древнегреческой колонии Афинеон, другие только мелкое укрепление для гарнизона, отправленного из Боспора Киммерийского.

    С. Морское раскинулось в нижней части просторной горной долины речки Шелен. А пляжная зона Морского просто огромна и включает еще с десяток километров пляжей на восток и на запад, в том числе нижнюю часть живописной долины речки Ворон. В верховьях этой долины находятся миловидные древние горные селения, популярные у туристов-пешеходников (а теперь и тех, кто по горам ездит на джипах, лошадях или велосипедах) – Ворон и Междуречье (Ай-Серез). Поэтому Морское среди своих фанатов слывет местом очень нескучным – с разнообразными пляжами и богатыми возможностями для прогулок и активного туризма.

    По краям села выстроены еще в советские времена крупные современные пансионаты “Зенит”, "Шахтер", "Алмаз" и “Солнечный камень”. Они соседствуют с просторными палаточными городками для автотуристов. Транспорт: автобусами — из Симферополя через Белогорск и Земляничное, из Феодосии и Судака; катерами — из Судака и Алушты.

    Пляжи в устьях речных долин просторные из песчаных наносов и мелкого гравия, иногда с примесью гальки. На мысах – скальные хаосы с прозрачной водой для дайвинга.

    Курортное лечение имеет здесь давнюю историю. В 1910 г. здесь возникла дачная колония, в которую входили Леонид Андреев, Федор Шаляпин.

    На востоке Морское ограничивает мыс Ай-Фока (Кабаний) с руинами древнего монастыря. В современной истории Морское интересно тем, что здесь в 1981 году Виктор Цой со знакомыми по Питеру музыкантами других групп решили основать группу "Кино", точнее вначале это был проект “Гарин и Гиперболоиды”.

    21 июня - день рождения Цоя и уже начало курортного сезона в Морском.

    В селе есть небольшой музей, Дом культуры с творческими коллективами. Автостанция, большой выбор кафе и магазинов, два рынка. Действуют православная церковь и мечеть.

    Граница между землями большой Алушты (с. Приветное) и Судакским районом хотя и условна, но достаточно выразительна. Над пляжами западнее Морского господствует гора Чобан-Куле, что означает Пастушья башня. Развалины круглой башни очень эффектно смотрятся на фоне моря и отвесного обрыва к нему. Предполагают, что здесь в XV веке был замок генуэзских феодалов братьев ди Гуаско, известных своей свирепостью и необузданной жестокостью. У подножия башни обнаружены остатки более 20 средневековых гончарных печей.

    От горы Чобан-куле на север уходит дорога на с. Зеленогорье, расположенное в 8 км выше по р. Арпат. Севернее этого села находится живописное урочище Панагия с каскадом небольших водопадов. Через небольшое озеро натянуты стальные тросы, так что можно переправиться на кресле или прыгнуть в озеро с "тарзанки". Внимание привлекают и богатые виллы ценителей здешних горных красот и мягкого климата. Автостоянка платная. У нее располагается местная торговля и кафе. Есть прокат лошадей, а местные наездники по-настоящему талантливы и демонстрируют потрясающий брейк-данс прямо на седлах своих любимцев. Село и озеро со всех сторон окружают красивейшие горы. Одна из них – с тремя вершинами - называется Муэдзин. Сложены горы в основном из конгломератов - той же породы, что и знаменитая Долина Привидений, так что по фантастическому разнообразию фигур выветривания эти места не уступят и слонам Демерджи. Очень занятна здесь и форма крутых оврагов на склонах. В общем, не забудьте взять фото- и видеокамеры и посвятите поездке в горы как минимум целый день.

    Вода из каскадов Арпата считается целебной (от грибков на теле, аллергических реакций и прочих кожных проблем), но к середине июля источники пересыхают. А к августу уже и озеро сильно мелеет, так что с тарзанки прыгать нельзя, зато высота над уровнем воды резко увеличивается. В окрестных лесах уже к августу спеют замечательные плоды чаиров – ароматные лесные яблоки, груши, кизил, фундук и прочее. Местная "фишка" - кизиловое вино, не особо крепкое, но красивое и ароматное.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Судак
    поселок Новый свет
    Бухта Копсель и мыс Меганом
    Солнечная Долина

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © Отдых в Судаке 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на Отдых в Судаке строго обязательна